yanni-voices-copy

As you recall (I know how you hang on my every word) I had a wonderful experience at Blissdom in February.  Well, many wonderful experiences, but one inparticular left a major impression.  We were all treated to a sneak peak at the then-upcoming PBS special of Yanni’s longrunning project – Yanni Voices.  His beautiful melodies were married with poetic verse sung by the latest talents to hit the world stage. 

It was nothing short of amazing. 

And now thanks to the wonderful Arianne at One2One Network, another rare opportunity to enjoy this amazement has been given to me.

On Tuesday, June 2nd, my husband and I will get the chance to enjoy the touring show of Yanni Voices in Dayton (my home away from home).  As if that weren’t enough, we will get the chance to meet the performers after the show.  I ca’t tell you how excited I am.

But Arianne didn’t stop there!  One2One Network has generously given me another pairt of tickets and passes for the aftershow meet & greet to offer to a lucky reader.  Believe me when I tell you this show will not disappoint, it will be an evening to remember!

To enter, simply leave a comment here…no special hoops to jump through this time, simply leave a comment.  You obviously need to be able to get yourself to the Nutter Center in Dayton, Ohio.  I know this leaves some folks out, but keep your eyes and ears open as giveaways are going on all over the country as the tour proceeds.  And to double your chances for the Dayton concert, visit Momminitup and MommySnacks this week as they are also giving away tickets to the show.

This contest is a quickie  – a winner will be chosen at 11:59pm on Thursday, May 21st.  Good luck!