I loved your comments for the giveaway, I wish you all could be winners!  Congratulations to JILL BAUM whose comment:

My husband works out of town but since we both have older parents I stay here to care for them. I’m sure that if we won, he could make it back early for the weekend and we would enjoy taking our two children to the Cirque.

was drawn out of P’s Easter hat the other day.  I hope you have an wonderful time Jill and I hope your husband makes it back early for the show too!  Look for an email from me here soon to get your squared away with your tickets.

And for everyone else, Cirque has shared the following special offer, the perfect mix for an amazing Mother’s Day:

Celebrate Mom with a thrilling Cirque du Soleil experience!

Treat your mother to a memorable Cirque du Soleil experience by taking advantage of our special offer on show tickets — bring your family of four to a show for only $107.50!

Cirque du Soleil is pleased to announce that it has opened in Cincinnati with the big top touring production of OVO, now playing for a limited engagement. OVO is performing under the trademark blue-and-yellow Grand Chapiteau (Big Top) at Coney Island.

OVO is a headlong rush into a colorful ecosystem teeming with life, where insects work, eat, crawl, flutter, play, fight and look for love in a non-stop riot of energy and movement. The insects’ home is a world of biodiversity and beauty filled with noisy action and moments of quiet emotion.
Fun for the whole family!

Get your tickets!