Everywhere you look they’re talking about OVO – arriving in Cincinnati for the show of the year on April 21st.  I must say I’m getting a little giddy.  My family was invited to see the preview show on the 20th and I’m really looking forward to it.

The theme for OVO is BUGS, which under normal circumstances would not be in my top ten, but the costumes are mesmerizing – these are bugs that I can really get on board with and I’m ”itchin” to go!

And thanks to the wonderful folks at Cirque, one lucky reader gets to go too! I have a four pack of tickets to the 4pm Friday, May 6th performance.  To enter, just leave a comment here telling why you can’t wait to see this out of the world show!

I’ll draw a winner TUESDAY at NOON – so act fast!

You can go to Family Friendly Cincinnati for even more chances to win tickets too!