Congratulations to Tela, commenter #1 for winning the two tickets to Yo Gabba Gabba when they hit Cincinnati in March.  See you there!

But wait! There’s more!! We have a runner up prize courtesy  of Yo Gabba Gabba’s promotion team! Commenter #3 – paigesmommy.  Hope Paige enjoys the tunes because you have won a Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome CD and the brand new Yo Gabba Gabba Birthday DVD!

This will be just the thing to get everyone ready for the next season of Yo Gabba Gabba, which premiers March 8th.  I’m so excited for new episodes as the reruns are basically haunting my dreams – P NEVER tires of them.  O to the OY!

The new third season will feature guest visits from Sarah Silverman (move over Jack Black as my favorite!), ANTHONY freakin’ Bourdain! (did you hear that Playgroupie?), Weird Al (my nephew loves him) and many more – including DEVO?  Hello?! Awesome.  The shows debut on Nickelodeon on Monday, March 8th at 10:30 am ET/PT.  So set those DVRs. I know we will!