Alas, all you moms out there baking cookies from scratch (show offs) and starching your kids’ undies (seek help immediately), the votes are in and sadly, you lost.  For I, Amy in OHio have captured the title this year.

How so you ask?  Three words: Yo Gabba Gabba. Ok, maybe they”re not actually words (smartie pants)…but I’ve scored big with the short girl nonetheless.

DJ Lance Rock and his crew are hitting Cincinnati in March and thanks  to their promotion team, I get to take P (and drag Doug) to the show.  As you can imagine, we’re pretty darn excited to see them all live and in person.  Ok, yes, most of them aren’t people – geez, you’re really a stickler for the details today reader. 

If your little people love them as much as my gal does Gabba will be in Cincinnati Saturday, March 20th for two shows: 2pm and 5pm.  You can find out more details and order your tickets here

And for one lucky reader, I have two tickets to the 5pm show on Saturday, March 20th.  Simply leave a comment here telling me who your favorite monster character is.  We’re gonna do this giveaway quickly, so I’m gonna draw the winner on my birthday – Tuesday, February 16th at 8:43 pm.  So enter soon!

And because its Valentine’s Day-eve and I didn’t shop for you yet, I’m gonna hip you to two other opportunities to enter for tickets.  Essentially TRIPLING your chances to win.  I know, I know, I’m a giver…Go to my buddies sites: MommyBits and ChefDruck for their giveaways!

So from our gang to yours – HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY and good luck!