redsJust a reminder about the first annual Cincinnati Blogger Day at the Reds – this Sunday, September 20th.

In case you didn’t hear, the wonderful folks at Chevrolet are hosting a pre-game gathering for us from 10:30-12:30 that morning.  Coffee, delicious breakfast goodies, as well as some sweet treats to take along with you to the game will be available all courtesy of Chevrolet.  This will take place at the Bellevue Medical Arts Building across from the Frisch’s and down the road from The Party Source.

2010-chevrolet-equinox-exterior-interior-2Look for a white pop-up tent and some swanky, brand-new Chevys – that is where we’ll be!  This lot is used for the Tank Southbank Shuttle which you can hop on to the game and avoid the parking (higher priced that weekend due to Oktoberfest festivities).  The shuttle is $1.50 – so remember exact change!

Again it is a 1:10 pm game and for those of you who have purchased your tickets but not received them, I will have them that morning.  I will have the tickets with me at the Chevy event til 12:00 and then I’ll be near the kiosks at the stadium thereafter until game time – look for my BLOGGER WILL CALL sign and my obnoxious red hair. Much like this:

19794Minus the shoes of course

Again, @amyinohio me if this becomes an issue that day or if you need to make other arrangements.   If you have any questions, leave them here or @amyinohio me.  Can’t wait to see everyone on Sunday!