leaderboard-ad

Begin your rampant jealousy now as I list the gals I’m hangin’ with for Moms Nite Out:

Andrea from MommySnacks

Tricia and Cortney from Once A Month Mom

Erin from $5 Dollar Dinners

Marcy from Stretching A Buck

Jenny and Emily from Mommin’ It Up

Tara from Deal Seeking Mom

LuAnn from I Want MK

(hope I didn’t miss anyone!)

And thanks to MomSelect and the wonderful people from Unilever I don’t even need to worry about dinner!  This amazing package arrived yesterday in the mail and all I can say is WOW and THANK YOU!!

picnik-collage

All these great Unilever products you see here and amazing coupons for free (and near-free products): Bertolli Meals (my boyfriend Rocco – not mommybits’ boyfriend, ahem – introduced those to me at Blogher last year) and they are one of my favorites when it comes to a quick and delicious meal; Country Crock and I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter (perfect as we head into CORN ON THE COB SEASON!!). 

And as if that wasn’t enough, they included a terrific cookbook – “Family Fun Book” – from Jennifer Bushelman, the author of “Kitchen Coach” Cookbooks.  I can’t wait to try some of those dishes and ideas out.

Thanks to Maria BaileyBSM Media, newbaby.com, mariabailey100MomSelect, and MomTalkRadio for inviting us to the  first national celebration for MOMS, a tradition in the making if you ask me! They are hoping to stream live video of party mommanimals around the country, so go to MomTv2.com and look for us Ohio gals! Here is the direct link to our Datyon PAR-TAY: http://www.momtv2.com/daytonoh.html

So I better get in the shower while P is sleeping, I gotta bit of a drive ahead (totally worth it) and I’m out the door as soon as Daddy Knows Best gets here.  Tune it tomorrow when I’m sure to have some incriminating lovely photos and video of our Moms Nite Out Adventures!