We regret to inform you this blog has been suspended until further notice due to work commitments. These commitments will likely lead to my eventual commitment to a state-run institution of some sort, fingers-crossed they have free wi-fi.

Computers…which you all know I have loved like they were my own motherboards…have turned on me. Until a peaceful negotiation can be worked out which will get those robotic-satanic pieces of hardware back in line, my time is short and my brain mush.

snake-man-2_671856c

Why I didn’t become a farmer, I’ll never know. I mean, look at these happy people above. They’ve never even heard of computers or network drives or interfaces and look at the joy on their faces?

Wish me luck, say a prayer and if you live in a state that allows you to ship liquor…make yourself useful, wouldya?