The Cincinnati Tweeters showed up in force last night. Fly-over state, my ass.

Those unable to make it were of course missed (@lmdeaton, @actionjackson03, @prblog, @danieljohnsonjr, etc.) But there’s always next time, when your attendance will be mandatory.

The list below was compiled by @qoswhit (she was very clever to think of it!) and hopefully is everyone who was there yesterday. If your name was missed, please let me know so I can add it. I know @qoswhit had to leave and you might have arrived after her departure.

@kellyhudson
@kate_the_great
@margauxpatel
@digitalmlewis
@mrguilt
@coachbriany
@marybethonline
@edestes
@girfriendology
@jmanstudios
@shannanb
@teelea
@amyinohio
@kristaneher
@nth_degree
@snixon
@hellogerard
@katiberz
@dionisio
@queercincinnati
@redkatblonde
@winemedineme
@tommytshirt
@5chw4r7z

Watch for more details on our next OTRtweetup sometime in January.

Can’t make it two months without some tweetup action? Come to the CWB Holiday Social December 15th at Pachinko’s. Details can be found here! Go there now and you can help decide which local charity gets all the proceeds from this great night of giving.

PS: I had the best meal I’ve had in a long time last night after the tweetup wrapped. On the suggestion of @winemedineme, a gang headed to Lavomatic. It was delicious. I highly recommend everyone go there immediately and have some Mac & Cheese. Yes, Mac & Cheese. It’s the new crack I’m telling you.