with talk of BFL that will only lead to heartache and feelings of failure. But crush it I must.

09000d5d80c280ef_gallery_600PHOTO: NFL.COM

Let’s face it, I’ve been less than spectacular in recent weeks. It’s been so long since this blog has seen that MVP badge, I probably wouldn’t recognize it. But as any compulsive gambler will tell you: What’da ya gotta do to win big? Answer: Lose big!

We can definitely check off the ‘losing big’ portion of our program.

You know every week I vow to win in the end
“NOT LAST” is all I’m hopin’ for Week TEN

DENVER @ CLEVELAND
NEW ORLEANS @ ATLANTA
TENNESSEE @ CHICAGO
JACKSONVILLE @ DETROIT
BALTIMORE @ HOUSTON
SEATTLE @ MIAMI
GREEN BAY @ MINNESOTA
BUFFALO @ NEW ENGLAND
ST LOUIS @ NY JETS
CAROLINA @ OAKLAND
KANSAS CITY @ SAN DIEGO
INDIANAPOLIS @ PITTSBURGH
NY GIANTS @ PHILADELPHIA

MONDAY NIGHT GAME
SAN FRANCISCO @ ARIZONA
TIEBREAKER: 42