That guy sure knew how to turn a phrase.

I need a little Lombardi magic to get back on track this week. I was unceremoniously kick off my winner’s podium not by just one fellow BFL’er, but two: Radio Carla and One Ping Only.

But that is the past and today we look towards the future when the MVP badge travels back my way.

Ups and downs going into Week Seven
Winning this week would be a slice of Heaven

BALTIMORE @ MIAMI
PITTSBURGH @ CINCINNATI
DALLAS @ ST LOUIS
TENNESSEE @ KANSAS CITY
SAN FRANCISCO @ NY GIANTS
MINNESOTA @ CHICAGO
SAN DIEGO @ BUFFALO
NEW ORLEANS @ CAROLINA
DETROIT @ HOUSTON
INDIANAPOLIS @ GREEN BAY
NY JETS @ OAKLAND
CLEVELAND @ WASHINGTON
SEATTLE @ TAMPA BAY

DENVER @ NEW ENGLAND
TIEBREAKER: 37

Check out all the BFL action over at Insta-Mom’s place and follow the scoring at our fancy-dancy spreadsheet. And if you have a chance, light a candle for me will you?