The BFL Player of the Week badge returns to it’s rightful home today. Sorry Bratty McBratty Pants (known in the non-BFL world as One Ping Only), parting is such sweet sorrow.

It was another BFL squeaker, coming down to points. I just barely slid past Carla to bring the gold home. I also won my money league at the office ($36 cool American dollars), but I lost my fantasy game because my players are a bunch of bums. Yes, I’m looking at you Plaxico. And don’t think you’re off so easy Reggie – your points for special teams mean diddley to me, so you’re on my list too.

But for now, lets take a moment to breathe in the beauty that is:

Need a tissue?

Think you got what it takes to bring it home? Join the BFL – play when you want, fresh meat is always welcome!

WEEK SIX GAMES:

BALTIMORE @ INDIANAPOLIS
MIAMI @ HOUSTON
CHICAGO @ ATLANTA
DETROIT @ MINNESOTA
OAKLAND @ NEW ORLEANS
CINCINNATI @ NY JETS
CAROLINA @ TAMPA BAY
ST LOUIS @ WASHINGTON
JACKSONVILLE @ DENVER
DALLAS @ ARIZONA
PHILADELPHIA @ SAN FRANCISCO
GREEN BAY @ SEATTLE
NEW ENGLAND @ SAN DIEGO

MONDAY NIGHT GAME
NY GIANTS @ CLEVELAND
TIEBREAKER: ____________

Byes: BUFFALO, KANSAS CITY, PITTSBURGH, TENNESSEE