We had 28 comments on the Losing It/Weight Watchers giveaway post.  You will have to trust me when I tell you the winners because I couldn’t for the life of me figure out how to copy and paste the screen into this post.

So the winners are: 23 and 14 better known to their families as: Carla and Uppervalley Mom!

Please contact me ASAP with your name, address and e-mail address, as well as which type of membership you prefer: traditional or online.  As soon as I have the contact info for both of you, I’ll forward it on to the gals at Weight Watchers so you can get to losing!  Congratulations.

Thanks to everyone who entered.  If you didn’t win, please don’t let this stop your plans to tackle those weight loss issues.  I wish I had memberships for all of you because I could tell by your comments that you are ready to LOSE FOR GOOD.  Think about trying out a meeting or taking a look at the online.  I know I pay less than $10 a week for it with my monthly pass.  I attend meetings and have the benefit of WW’s e-tools which are amazing and incredibly motivating.   Give it a try.  If you don’t like it, cancel at any time.  But I really think if you give it a shot you’ll be happy with the results.

I wish Carla and UV Mom the best of luck and I hope they’ll keep us posted on their progress.