(Photo by Rick Stewart/Getty Images)

That’s what my competition is wondering. Some of them have called their shot, drawn a line in the sand, threatened bodily harm to yours truly, all over the fact that I am unstoppable in the BFL. It’s a gift people. Would you hate Mozart for his beautiful melody?

So can I make it two in a row? You bet your ass. (She says with mock confidence as she flips a coin on at least four of the thirteen picks this week.) But as the reigning CHAMPION of the BFL, I have a reputation to protect. And protect it I shall (hopefully).

Everyone thinks I won’t win one more,
Suckers read ’em: my picks for Week Four

ATLANTA @ CAROLINA
CLEVELAND @ CINCINNATI
HOUSTON @ JACKSONVILLE
DENVER @ KANSAS CITY
SAN FRANCISCO @ NEW ORLEANS
ARIZONA @ NY JETS
GREEN BAY @ TAMPA BAY
MINNESOTA @ TENNESSEE
SAN DIEGO @ OAKLAND
BUFFALO @ ST LOUIS
WASHINGTON @ DALLAS
PHILADELPHIA @ CHICAGO

Monday Night Football
BALTIMORE @ PITTSBURGH
COMBINED FINAL SCORE: 48

Winning team is in BLUE

In true SOB form, the Bengals are giving me fits again. Despite the fact that I disowned them, here they are again throwing a kink in my mojo. Can they beat Cleveland? If the team that almost had the better of the Giants last week shows up, then absolutely they can. But you never know which version of the Bengals you’ll get week to week and you all know how they love to screw me. Damned if you do, damned if you don’t – they should make t-shirts.

(Photo: Getty Images)

Why miss out on this fun people? Post your picks, go to Insta-Mom‘s site and link us to them. You gotta be in it to win it and really there are no losers in the BFL, just a bunch of people who aren’t winners.

Because we can’t all be Mozart, can we?