It will come as no surprise to you that I crushed the competition this week in the BFL.

Okay, maybe “crushed” is a bit of an exaggeration. Squeaked might be a little more on point. I had an 11-5 record for the week, followed closely by five others with 10-5 (squeak). But a win is a win is a win and I’ll gladly take it. As such I am thrilled to sport this bad boy for the next week:

Join in the fun next week. Insta-Mom will post the Mr. Linky roster on Friday for Week Four’s games. You too could be living the dream like me.

But that’s not all! In addition to my international celebrity as BFL Player of the Week, I also won my fantasy football game! 3-0 record – Huzzah! Yes, gentlemen, you are indeed getting your fantasy asses handed to you by a chick who had a less than mediocre draft if you might recall. Suckers!

And a smokin’ chick no less. I weighed in today and lost! Read more about that over at Cincy Losers.

So all and all, this Tuesday has been pretty darn sa-weeeet!

WEEK FOUR GAMES

ATLANTA @ CAROLINA
CLEVELAND @ CINCINNATI
HOUSTON @ JACKSONVILLE
DENVER @ KANSAS CITY
SAN FRANCISCO @ NEW ORLEANS
ARIZONA @ NY JETS
GREEN BAY @ TAMPA BAY
MINNESOTA @ TENNESSEE
SAN DIEGO @ OAKLAND
BUFFALO @ ST LOUIS
WASHINGTON @ DALLAS
PHILADELPHIA @ CHICAGO

Monday Night Football
BALTIMORE @ PITTSBURGH
COMBINED FINAL SCORE________

BYE WEEK: Detroit, Indy, Miami, New England, New York, Seattle